Expedition 20/21 Change of Command Ceremony

During a symbolic change of command ceremony Friday, Expedition 20 Commander Gennady Padalka handed control of the station over to European Space Agency astronaut Frank De Winne.
De Winne will officially become the Expedition 21 commander Saturday when Padalka and Flight Engineer Michael Barratt undock from the station aboard the Soyuz TMA-14 spacecraft to conclude a six-month stay.

Watch the video online! 


Subscribe via email / Ενημερωνεστε δωρεαν μεσω e-mail

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner